‚Äč150 Newbury Street  Boston Massachusetts 02116

Administrators
Mr. Roundtree      eroundtree@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Magaletta       vmagaletta@bostonpublicschools.org


School Secretary

Ms. Battersby        mbattersby@bostonpublicschools.org


Guidance

Ms. Desruisse       rrigginsdesruisseEnglish@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Dykes             mdykes@bostonpublicschools.org


Heath Center

Ms. Monahan        mflynnmonahan@bostonpublicschools.org


Support Staff

Mr. Etienne           ketienne@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Green             lgreen793@gmail.com

Ms. Stevens          kstevens@bostonpublicschools.org



Snowden International School

Snowden International School