English

Ms. Bylaska              dbylaska@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Peterson            speterson@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Regan                jregan2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Terry                 lseymourterry@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Tetenbaum        jtetenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org


Social Studies

Ms. McCarthy          kmccarthy3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Noce                 hnoce@bostonpublicschools.org



Math

Mrs. Leitao               jleitao@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Vasconcelos      evasconcelos@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Zalduando         czalduando@bostonpublicschools.org


Sciences

Mr. Blackler              rblackler@bostonpublicschools.org

Dr. Durand              edurand@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wen                  swen@bostonpublicschools.org


Visual & Performing Arts

Mrs. Allen                nallen@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Osol                  kosol@bostonpublicschools.org


World Languages

Dr. Juergens            ejuergens@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Liu                    lliu@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Sager                jsager@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wilson              swilson@bostonpublicschools.org


Physical Education

Ms. Tayler               ptayler@bostonpublicschools.org


Special Education

Mr. Abbott              jabbott@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Roach               broach@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Vestal              hvestal@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Sherman          msherman@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Spenser           fspenser@bostonpublicschools.org


Para Professional

Ms. Forbes            eforbes@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Fonfield          gfonfield@bostonpublicschools.org


Librarian 

Mr. Cheevers         gcheevers@bostonpublicschools.org





Contact a teacher

You may email a teacher by clicking the email icon on the left side of the screen. If you don't see the icon on the left, click the "plus" sign. You can also find the email icon at the bottom of every page. 


The email address of each teacher is listed below.

150 Newbury Street  Boston Massachusetts 02116

​​​​​​​​​​Snowden International School