Snowden International School

Snowden International School

‚Äč150 Newbury Street  Boston Massachusetts 02116

English

Ms. Bylaska              dbylaska@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Peterson            speterson@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Regan                jregan2@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Terry                 lseymourterry@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Tetenbaum        jtetenbaum@bostonpublicschools.org


Social Studies

Ms. Bowles              powens@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ms. Cuadra Saez     ncuadrasaez@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ms. McCarthy          kmccarthy3@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Noce                 hnoce@bostonpublicschools.org


Math

Mr. Chatman           jchatman@bostonpublicschools.org 

Mr. Johnson            djohnson3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ms. Seo                   kseo@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ms. Vasconcelos      evasconcelos@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Zalduando         czalduando@bostonpublicschools.org


Sciences

Mr. Blackler             rblackler@bostonpublicschools.org

Dr. Durand              edurand@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. McKittrick          rmckittrick@bostonpublicschools.org 


Visual & Performing Arts

Mrs. Allen               nallen@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. DeMarco           ldemarco@bostonpublicschools.org


World Languages

Dr. Juergens            ejuergens@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Liu                    lliu@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Sager                jsager@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Wilson              swilson@bostonpublicschools.org


Physical Education

Mr. Rogers               progers@bostonpublicschools.org


Special Education

Mr. Abbott              jabbott@bostonpublicschools.org

Mr. Roach               broach@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Vestal              hvestal@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Sherman          msherman@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Spencer           fspencer@bostonpublicschools.org


Path Program

Ms. Bean               lbean@bostonpublicschools.org 

Mr. Green              lgreen@bostonpublicschools.org 


Para Professional

Ms. Donahue         kdonahue@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ms. Forbes            eforbes@bostonpublicschools.org

Ms. Fonfield          gfonfield@bostonpublicschools.org


Librarian 

Mr. Cheevers         gcheevers@bostonpublicschools.org





Contact a teacher

You may email a teacher by clicking the email icon on the left side of the screen. If you don't see the icon on the left, click the "plus" sign. You can also find the email icon at the bottom of every page. 


The email address of each teacher is listed below.